jtt config remove#
Forget a project’s settings.

$ jtt config remove WEB
$ jtt config show
Nothing changes in Jira. When the removed project was the default, the first remaining project by key becomes the default.
Options#
jtt config remove PROJECT [OPTIONS]
Option |
Default |
Description |
|---|---|---|
|
required |
Project key. |
|
Show the command’s help and exit. |